Skip to content

About Harpeth Painting

Nashville’s Trusted Painting Contractors

CORE VALUES

EXPERTISE

Harpeth Painting is dedicated to craftsmanship and knowing all aspects of painting and wallcovering. We stay on top of the latest technology and products to ensure our customers are getting the best for their properties.

expertise - Nashville industrial painters - residential & commercial painting - Harpeth Painting LLC
continuous improvement - Nashville industrial painters - residential & commercial painting - Harpeth Painting LLC

Continuous Improvement

At the core of our company is a desire to constantly improve and grow. Whether it be innovations in the industry or business development for our team, we make a point to make time and energy for improving ourselves each day.

Teamwork

Harpeth Painting considers each of its customers as part of its team. We are here to help you and to be a part of your success!

office painting - Nashville industrial painters - residential & commercial painting - Harpeth Painting LLC
gain maintain trust - Nashville industrial painters - residential & commercial painting - Harpeth Painting LLC

Gaining &
Maintaining Trust

Through our communication and professionalism, we aim to earn your trust and keep it. We always lead with integrity.

Problem Solving

We know that there are many variables in construction and property management; we are here to be a resource or bring together our community of resources to find solutions.

gain maintain trust - Nashville industrial painters - residential & commercial painting - Harpeth Painting LLC

Meet the Team

maggie kuyper 1 rotated - Harpeth Painting LLC

Maggie Kuyper

CEO / Owner

maggie@harpethpaintingllc.com

matt kuyper 2 rotated - Harpeth Painting LLC

Matt Kuyper

Director of New Construction

matt@harpethpaintingllc.com

eric copenhaver rotated - Harpeth Painting LLC

Eric Copenhaver

Director of Operations

eric@harpethpaintingllc.com

kenneth wells rotated - Harpeth Painting LLC

Kenneth Wells

Director of Repaint

kenneth@harpethpaintingllc.com

Reece - Nashville industrial painters - residential & commercial painting - Harpeth Painting LLC

Reece Jones

Project Manager

reece@harpethpaintingllc.com

nick rebone - Harpeth Painting LLC

Nick Rebone

Project Manager

nick@harpethpaintingllc.com

lucie catalogne rotated - Harpeth Painting LLC

Lucie Catalogne

Project Manager

lucie@harpethpaintingllc.com

justin gordey - Harpeth Painting LLC

Justin Gordey

Estimator

justin@harpethpaintingllc.com

melanie wicker rotated - Harpeth Painting LLC

Melanie Wicker

Accounting Manager

melanie@harpethpaintingllc.com

will felt - Harpeth Painting LLC

Will Felt

Commercial Estimator

will@harpethpaintingllc.com

Affiliations